template
Donate Now Orange Hover Change


View Larger Map
Meeting the Needs of
Job Seekers, Employers, and the Community.


J.O.B.S. Staff Qualifications:
J.O.B.S. will provide qualified staff who respect and value each individual as worthwhile. We offer a true team environment which maintains the client’s right to choose. Our approach is tailored to meet the unique needs of job seekers and the employer who seeks to hire.
J.O.B.S.
715 Kensington, 25 A | Missoula, MT 59801 | (406) 541-6966

Michelle Pickell
President
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 546-9112
VP (406) 203-0507

mpickell@JOBSinfoMT.com

Patrick Maddison
Director of DD Services
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 531-5450
Fax (406) 541-6967

pmaddison@JOBSinfoMT.com

Jessica Swearingen
Admin. Assistant
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 370-7923

jobsinfo@JOBSinfoMT.com

Chris Siller
Employment Specialist
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 546-1115
Fax (406) 541-6967

csiller@JOBSinfoMT.com
Jocelyn Trader
Receptionist/ Direct Support Professional
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967
jtrader@JOBSinfoMT.com

Troy Magruder
Coordinator
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

tmagruder@JOBSinfoMT.com
Rebecca Merfeld, M.A.T.
Employment Specialist
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 546-2200
Fax (406) 541-6967

rmerfeld@JOBSinfoMT.com

Judy Swearingen
Direct Support Professional
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

jswearingen@JOBSinfoMT.com

JoAnne Allen
Admin. Assistant
(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

jallen@JOBSinfoMT.com
 

Marcus Rosser
Direct Support Professional
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 546-0343
Fax (406) 541-6967

mrosser@JOBSinfoMT.com
Jason Paranto
Coordinator
(406) 541-6966
Cell (406) 546-6256
Fax (406) 546-6967

jparanto@JOBSinfoMT.com

Meaghan Reid Hightower, BA
Direct Support Professional
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

mreid@JOBSinfoMT.com

Teri Forman
Employment Specialist
(406) 541-6966
Fax (406) 546-6967

tforman@JOBSinfoMT.com

Joe Lewis
Direct Support Professional
(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

jlewis@JOBSinfoMT.com

Amy Andrews
Direct Support Professional
(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

aandrews@JOBSinfoMT.com

Mary Montgomery
Direct Support Professional
(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

mmontgomery@JOBSinfoMT.com

Gabby Shallberg
Direct Support Professional

(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

gshallberg@JOBSinfoMT.com

Braylon Bowen
Direct Support Professional
(406)541-6966
Fax (406) 541-6967

bbowen@JOBSinfoMT.com

Donate Now Orange Hover Change
J.O.B.S
715 Kensington, 25 A • Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 541-6966

Website Design & Development by K Design Marketing, Inc.